Board of Directors

Guimond Cloutier, President guimondcloutier@gmail.com


TJ Pyche, Vice President tpyche@outlook.com


Steve Herman, Treasurer SDHermanCPA@aol.com


Stone Sheehan, Secretary sheehanhockey13@gmail.com


Chris Marriner, Ellenton Rink Coordinator c_marriner@yahoo.com


Mark Levitan, ISF/AHCI Rink Coordinator mmlevitan@outlook.com


Charlie O’Connor, ISF/AHCI Rink Coordinator, Director of Training charlie.oconnorjr@gmail.com

Earl Hauk, TBSA/CIA Rink Coordinator, Director of Discipline ehauk@verizon.net


Dan Sardegna, TBSA/CIA Rink Coordinator  dsardegna@gmail.com


​Ron Buckner, Director of Scheduling buckner927@msn.com